Questions? call us   907-699-9737

United Jazz & Rock Ensemble Round Seven

Disc and inserts are near mint, clean and unmarked. Out of print!

Tracks: Feuerwerxmusik (Suite in 3 Movements), Seriously Deep, Raga Yagapriya, Balance, Voices Behind Locked Doors, Midnight Oil, Raving Raven, Randy, and Ganz Schon Heiss Man

Personnel: Ack Van Rooyen on trumpet and flugelhorn, Johannes Faber on trumpet and flugelhorn, Ian Carr on trumpet and flugelhorn, Charlie Mariano on alto sax, Barbara Thompson on tenor sax, Albert Mangelsdorff on trombone, Wolfgang Dauner on piano, Volker Kriegel on guitar, Eberhard Weber on bass, Jon Hiseman on drums, and Florian Dauner on drums

United Jazz & Rock Ensemble

Condition: NM

Cover Condition: NM
Label: Mood
Reference Number: 33606
Date: 198?

Country: Germany

SKU: 13753

Music > CD

Special Interest >